## Shri Narayanra Babasaheb Education Society's

## SHRI VENKATESH MAHAVIDYALAYA ICHALKARANJI

## **University Merit List (Roll of Honour)**

Sr. No	Examination	Name of the Student	Programme	Rank in the University
1	October 1993	Mr. Sanjay Chitlingya	B.Com.	1 <sup>st</sup>
2	April 1995	Miss. Asawari Kasar	M.Com.	1st
3	April 2000	Miss Sayyada Bhojani	B.Com.	1st
4	April 2005	Miss Sangeeta Boobana	M.Com.	1st
5	April 2011	Miss. Nilukumari Jain	B.Com.	1st
6	April 2012	Miss. Poonam Soni	B.Com.	1st
7	April 2019	Miss Mohini Anchaliya	M.Com.	1st
8	April 2021	Miss Khushi Pareek	BBA	1 <sup>st</sup>

## **Other Positions in University Merit List**

Sr. No	Examination	Name of theStudent	Programme	Rank in the University
1	Apili 1700	IVIISS FIAUIIA I OSIIIII WAI	B.Com.	7th
2	April 1986	Mr. Atul Gandhi	B.Com.	9th
3	April 1988	Miss SaritaChhapawal	B.Com.	10 <sup>th</sup>
4	April 1990	Miss Sunita Tone	B.Com.	4th
5	April 1991	Mr Rajendra Sancheti	B.Com.	5 <sup>th</sup>
6	April 1992	Miss. Sangeeta Chhaparwal.	B.Com.	4th
7	April 1992	Miss. Aparna Diwan	B.Com.	8th
8	April 1993	Mr. Ajit Jain	B.Com.	8 <sup>th</sup>
9	April 1994	Mr. Narendra Pareekh	B.Com.	9th
10	April 1997	Mr Arun Agarval	B.Com.	5 <sup>th</sup>
11	April 1998	Anuradha Bidkar	B.Com.	4 <sup>th</sup>
12	April 2005	Somling Billur	B.Com.	3rd
13	April 2005	Mr. Shrinivas Gondkar	B.Com.	4 <sup>th</sup>
14	April 2005	Mr Ashish Baldi	M. Com.	5 <sup>th</sup>
15	April 2006	Miss Jyoti Karava	M. Com.	2 <sup>nd</sup>
16	April 2006	Miss Archana Darak	M. Com.	5 <sup>th</sup>
17	April 2007	Mr. Vitthal Chavan	M. Com.	2 <sup>nd</sup>
18	April 2007	Mr Somling Billur	M.Com.	3rd
19	April 2007	Miss Nidhi bang	M. Com.	8 <sup>th</sup>

20	April 2009	Miss Indubala Dayama	B.Com.	2 <sup>nd</sup>
21	April 2010	Pooja Dalya	B.Com.	4 <sup>th</sup>
22	April 2011	Miss Nidhi Karava	M.Com.	4 <sup>th</sup>
23	April 2011	Mr. Snehakant Thanekar	B.B.A	6 <sup>th</sup>
24	April 2012	Mr. Akash Upalanchi	B.B.A	9 <sup>th</sup>
25	April 2013	Miss Varsha Kadate	B.B.A	3rd
26	April 2014	Miss Priyanka chaugule	B.B.A	7 <sup>th</sup>
27	April 2015	Miss Umashri Sankpal	M.Com.	4 <sup>th</sup>
28	April 2016	Miss Anjali Darak	B.Com.	7 <sup>th</sup>
29	April 2016	Miss Namrata Vidhani	B.Com.	10 <sup>th</sup>
30	April 2018	Miss Radhika Mantri	B.B.A	2 <sup>nd</sup>
31	April 2018	Miss Vibha Jain	B.B.A	4 <sup>th</sup>
32	April 2019	Miss Manali Buchade	B. Com.	4 <sup>th</sup>
33	April 2019	Miss. Vandana Dayma	B.B.A	8 <sup>th</sup>
34	April 2019	Miss. Sangeeta Patil	B.B.A	10 <sup>th</sup>
35	April 2020	Miss Asama Husen Jahagirdar	M.Com.	3 <sup>rd</sup>
36	April 2020	Miss. Sayali Santosh Pujari	M.Com.	5 <sup>th</sup>
37	April 2020	Miss. Kusum Dineshchand Varma	M.Com.	8 <sup>th</sup>
38	April 2020	MissPriya Shashikant Sutar	M.Com.	8 <sup>th</sup>
39	April 2020	Miss. Mahima Raju Gupta	B.B.A.	2 <sup>nd</sup>

40	April 2020	Miss. Rekha Narayangi Choudhari	B.B.A.	6 <sup>th</sup>
41	April 2020	Miss. Bhagyashree Jaykumar Kininge	B.B.A	8 <sup>th</sup>
42	April 2021	Miss. Vrudddhi Shah	B.Com.	6 <sup>th</sup>
43	April 2021	Miss. Ruchita Bora	M.Com.	8 <sup>th</sup>
44	April 2022	Miss. Kulkarani Rashmi Millind	M.Com.	$7^{ m th}$